Princeton Review Reviews & Ratings

Military Discount Policies

Princeton Review's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Princeton Review's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Princeton Review's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Princeton Review promo code

Added 20 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Princeton Review promo codes

More Princeton Review discussions

Does Princeton Review price match? Who do they price match with?

What's Princeton Review's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Princeton Review do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Princeton Review? Does Princeton Review price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Princeton Review?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Does Princeton Review have a money-back guarantee?

Does Princeton Review have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Princeton Review? Can I return products to Princeton Review? Will I get refunds from Princeton Review?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Can I try Princeton Review for free?

Is there a free trial for Princeton Review? Do I need a credit card to try out Princeton Review? Is there a way to try out Princeton Review for free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Is Princeton Review a legitimate service?

Is Princeton Review legit? Is Princeton Review safe to use? Is Princeton Review a secure service? Is Princeton Review trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Is Princeton Review worth it?

Is Princeton Review worth the money? Does Princeton Review deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Is Princeton Review free?

Is Princeton Review free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Princeton Review? Is Princeton Review free to join? How much does Princeton Review cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Does Princeton Review offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Princeton Review's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send s...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 22, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Test Prep Services Discussions

Is Kaptest a legitimate service?

Is Kaptest legit? Is Kaptest safe to use? Is Kaptest a secure service? Is Kaptest trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Does Kaptest offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Kaptest offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Kaptest? What are Kaptest's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Do I have to pay to use Kaptest?

Is Kaptest free? Is Kaptest free to join? How much does Kaptest cost to use? Are there memberships fees or a subscription for Kaptest?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Does Kaptest offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Kaptest have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Kaptest?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Is Kaptest worth it?

Is Kaptest worth the money? Does Kaptest deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Does Kaptest offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Kaptest give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Kaptest? Does Kaptest have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Does Kaptest have a free trial period?

Is it free to try Kaptest? Can I try out Kaptest for free? Do I need a credit card to try out Kaptest?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Does Kaptest offer coupons?

Does Kaptest offer coupons? What's Kaptest discount policy? Does Kaptest price match? Does Kaptest have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Kaptest purchase?

Does Kaptest have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Kaptest? Will I get refunds from Kaptest? Does Kaptest have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Does Kaptest ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Kaptest? How often does Kaptest have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Kaptest? Are there any special sales events for Kaptest?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Does Kaptest give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Kaptest give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Kaptest? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Kaptest? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Kaptest?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Kaptest0 answers

Is Excel Test free?

Is Excel Test free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Excel Test? Is Excel Test free to join? How much does Excel Test cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Does Excel Test offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Excel Test offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Excel Test? What are Excel Test's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Is Excel Test a legitimate service?

Is Excel Test legit? Is Excel Test safe to use? Is Excel Test a secure service? Is Excel Test trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Does Excel Test offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Excel Test offer coupons? What's Excel Test discount policy? Does Excel Test price match? Does Excel Test have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Does Excel Test give birthday discounts?

Does Excel Test give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Excel Test? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Excel Test? Does Excel Test offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Does Excel Test ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Excel Test? How often does Excel Test have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Excel Test? Are there any special sales events for Excel Test?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Excel Test purchase?

Does Excel Test have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Excel Test? Will I get refunds from Excel Test? Does Excel Test have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Does Excel Test offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Excel Test give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Excel Test? Does Excel Test have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Can I try Excel Test for free?

Is there a free trial for Excel Test? Do I need a credit card to try out Excel Test? Is there a way to try out Excel Test for free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Does Excel Test offer student discounts?

Does Excel Test give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Excel Test? How do you redeem a student offer at Excel Test? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Is Excel Test worth it?

Is Excel Test worth the money? Does Excel Test deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Excel Test0 answers

Does Shmoop offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Shmoop offer coupons? What's Shmoop discount policy? Does Shmoop price match? Does Shmoop have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Does Shmoop give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Shmoop give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Shmoop? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Shmoop? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Shmoop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Does Shmoop offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Shmoop give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Shmoop? Does Shmoop have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Shmoop purchase?

Does Shmoop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Shmoop? Will I get refunds from Shmoop? Does Shmoop have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

How often does Shmoop have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Shmoop? How often does Shmoop have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Shmoop? Are there any special sales events for Shmoop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Is Shmoop free?

Is Shmoop free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Shmoop? Is Shmoop free to join? How much does Shmoop cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Is Shmoop worth it?

Is Shmoop worth the money? Does Shmoop deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Is it safe to use Shmoop?

Is Shmoop legit? Is Shmoop a legitimate service? Is Shmoop a secure service? Is Shmoop a trustworthy service?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Does Shmoop have a free trial period?

Is it free to try Shmoop? Can I try out Shmoop for free? Do I need a credit card to try out Shmoop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Does Shmoop offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Shmoop have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Shmoop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Does Shmoop offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Shmoop offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Shmoop? What are Shmoop's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shmoop0 answers

Does GBRI offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does GBRI have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at GBRI?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

How often does GBRI have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for GBRI? How often does GBRI have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for GBRI? Are there any special sales events for GBRI?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Does GBRI offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does GBRI offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at GBRI? What are GBRI's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Does GBRI offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does GBRI offer coupons? What's GBRI discount policy? Does GBRI price match? Does GBRI have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Does GBRI have a free trial period?

Is it free to try GBRI? Can I try out GBRI for free? Do I need a credit card to try out GBRI?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Do I have to pay to use GBRI?

Is GBRI free? Is GBRI free to join? How much does GBRI cost to use? Are there memberships fees or a subscription for GBRI?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Is GBRI worth it?

Is GBRI worth the money? Does GBRI deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Is it safe to use GBRI?

Is GBRI legit? Is GBRI a legitimate service? Is GBRI a secure service? Is GBRI a trustworthy service?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Does GBRI give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does GBRI give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at GBRI? Do college students or high school students get discounts at GBRI? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at GBRI?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Does GBRI have a money-back guarantee?

Does GBRI have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from GBRI? Can I return products to GBRI? Will I get refunds from GBRI?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Does GBRI have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does GBRI give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at GBRI? Does GBRI have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in GBRI0 answers

Does Magoosh have a price matching policy?

What's Magoosh's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Magoosh do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Magoosh? Does Magoosh price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Magoosh?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Magoosh0 answers

Does Kaplan Test Prep price match? Who do they price match with?

What's Kaplan Test Prep's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Kaplan Test Prep do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Kaplan Test Prep? Does Kaplan Test Prep price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Kaplan Test Prep?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Kaplan Test Prep0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Magoosh purchase?

Does Magoosh have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Magoosh? Will I get refunds from Magoosh? Does Magoosh have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Magoosh0 answers

Does Revolution Prep have a money-back guarantee?

Does Revolution Prep have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Revolution Prep? Can I return products to Revolution Prep? Will I get refunds from Revolution Prep?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Revolution Prep0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my BookRags purchase?

Does BookRags have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to BookRags? Will I get refunds from BookRags? Does BookRags have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in BookRags0 answers

Does PowerScore have a money-back guarantee?

Does PowerScore have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from PowerScore? Can I return products to PowerScore? Will I get refunds from PowerScore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in PowerScore0 answers