Does Princeton Review offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Princeton Review give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Princeton Review? Does Princeton Review have a military discounts webpage or website?
Princeton Review's military discount policies are rated:
3.0 - 1 rating
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Add answer and rate this store

0 answers +0 votes
As part of your answer, please rate Princeton Review's Military Discounts policies:
Click a star to rate
Click a star to rate
Add answer Cancel
Knoji Staff
93
28,682 answers Posted on Jun 22, 2017
This answer has 0 votes  by
This user rated Princeton Review's military discount policies:
3.0
Added 20 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Princeton Review promo codes

More Princeton Review Discussions

Does Princeton Review price match? Who do they price match with?

What's Princeton Review's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Princeton Review do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Princeton Review? Does Princeton Review price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Princeton Review?
Princeton Review's price matching policies are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Does Princeton Review have a money-back guarantee?

Does Princeton Review have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Princeton Review? Can I return products to Princeton Review? Will I get refunds from Princeton Review?
Princeton Review's money-back guarantee policies are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Can I try Princeton Review for free?

Is there a free trial for Princeton Review? Do I need a credit card to try out Princeton Review? Is there a way to try out Princeton Review for free?
Princeton Review's free trial policies are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Is Princeton Review a legitimate service?

Is Princeton Review legit? Is Princeton Review safe to use? Is Princeton Review a secure service? Is Princeton Review trustworthy?
Princeton Review's legitimacy & security are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Is Princeton Review worth it?

Is Princeton Review worth the money? Does Princeton Review deliver good value for the price?
Princeton Review's value for price are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers

Is Princeton Review free?

Is Princeton Review free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Princeton Review? Is Princeton Review free to join? How much does Princeton Review cost?
Princeton Review's cost to use are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Princeton Review0 answers